Up Coming Events 2021

 

Saturday 9th - Sunday 10th April 2022

Kings Dojang Martial Arts Academy, Unit 5, Hanham Business Park, BS15 3JE, Bristol, United Kingdom

11:00am - 4:00pm Saturday (Seminar)

11:00am - 4:00pm Sunday (Seminar)

4:00pm - 7:00pm Sunday (Blackbelt Grading)

Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd October 2022

Kings Dojang Martial Arts Academy, Unit 5, Hanham Business Park, BS15 3JE, Bristol, United Kingdom

11:00am - 4:00pm Saturday (Seminar)

11:00am - 4:00pm Sunday (Seminar)

4:00pm - 7:00pm Sunday (Blackbelt Grading)

 

(For more information visit https://www.wumawebsite.com/blackbelt-grading-application-form)

 

Contact the S.K.A team for more information

W.U.M.A Black Belt Gradings

S.K.A Gradings 2022

 

Week commencing. 

- Monday 15th and Monday 22nd March

- £30 +lesson fee per person.

Week commencing. 

- Monday 11th and Monday 18th July

- £30 +lesson fee per person.

Week commencing. 

- Monday 14th and Monday 21st Nov

- £30 +lesson fee per person.

We will be closing from Week Commencing Monday 22nd Dec for 2 weeks and will be opening from Week Commencing Tuesday 3rd Jan

SKA XMAS Closing Dates 2022

Fete Days

- Food And Drink Festival

Bridgwater Town Centre

Saturday 18th June

9am - 4pm

Main Demonstration - 12.30pm

- Cranleigh Gardens Funday

Bridgwater

Saturday 9th July

10am - 3pm

Main Demonstration TBC

- Apex Fun Day

Burnham On Sea

Wednesday 3rd Aug

9.30am - 4pm

Demonstration all day

- Food And Drink Festival

Bridgwater Town Centre

Saturday 27th Aug

9am - 4pm

Main Demonstration - 12.30pm

ALL FIGHT DAYS ARE PRE REG ONLY!

English Championships
VENUE: Perdiswell Leisure Centre, Bilford Rd, Worcester, WR3 8DX​

DATE: FEBUARY 13th 2022
DOORS OPEN: 11:30AM​

European Championships
VENUE: Perdiswell Leisure Centre, Bilford Rd, Worcester, WR3 8DX​DATE: MAY 15th 2022 
DOORS OPEN: 11:30AM​

National Championships 
VENUE: Perdiswell Leisure Centre, Bilford Rd, Worcester, WR3 8DX​DATE: SEPT 18th 2022 
DOORS OPEN: 11:30AM​


Bristish Championships
VENUE: Perdiswell Leisure Centre, Bilford Rd, Worcester, WR3 8DX​DATE: NOV 27th 2022 
DOORS OPEN: 11:30AM​

Fight Compititions 2022