Up Coming Events

 

Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th March 2020

Kings Dojang Martial Arts Academy, Unit 5, Hanham Business Park, BS15 3JE, Bristol, United Kingdom

11:00am - 4:00pm Saturday (Seminar)

11:00am - 4:00pm Sunday (Seminar)

4:00pm - 7:00pm Sunday (Blackbelt Grading)

Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th October 2020

Kings Dojang Martial Arts Academy, Unit 5, Hanham Business Park, BS15 3JE, Bristol, United Kingdom

11:00am - 4:00pm Saturday (Seminar)

11:00am - 4:00pm Sunday (Seminar)

4:00pm - 7:00pm Sunday (Blackbelt Grading)

 

(For more information visit https://www.wumawebsite.com/blackbelt-grading-application-form)

 

Contact the S.K.A team for more information

W.U.M.A Black Belt Gradings

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Awaiting Condermation !!

Woolavington Village Hall

6 Higher Rd, Woolavington, Bridgwater TA7 8DY

Saturday 29th Feb

Sweat F.A(WAMA) Gym, BS233PZ, Weston Super Mare.

10am-12pm

Saturday 28th March  

Sweat F.A(WAMA) Gym, BS233PZ, Weston Super Mare.

10am-12pm

Sunday 19th April 2020

Woolavington Village Hall

6 Higher Rd, Woolavington, Bridgwater TA7 8DY

9am - 12pm

Saturday 30th May

Sweat F.A(WAMA) Gym, BS233PZ, Weston Super Mare.

10am-12pm

Sunday 14th June 2020

Woolavington Village Hall 

6 Higher Rd, Woolavington, Bridgwater TA7 8DY

12:30pm-2:30pm

Saturday 25th July 2020

Sweat F.A(WAMA) Gym, BS233PZ, Weston Super Mare.

10am-12pm

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Woolavington Village Hall 

6 Higher Rd, Woolavington, Bridgwater TA7 8DY

12:30pm-2:30pm

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sweat F.A(WAMA) Gym, BS233PZ, Weston Super Mare.

10am-12pm

 

Sunday 18th October 

3 HOURS BLACK BELT PREP

Woolavington Village Hall 

6 Higher Rd, Woolavington, Bridgwater TA7 8DY

9am- 12pm

November 2020

Weston Super Mare (awaiting confirmation)

Sunday 18th October

Woolavington Village Hall 

6 Higher Rd, Woolavington, Bridgwater TA7 8DY

12:30pm-2:30pm

Contact the S.K.A team for more information

 

Monthly Fight Classes

Fete Days

 

Saturday 25th April 2020

Bridgwater Food and Drink Festival

Bridgwater Town Center

Bridgwater,

 9:30am- 4:00pm

Demo all day beside the stall

Sunday 26th April 2020

Hutton Moor Sports Center Open Day

1pm-2pm for a demonstration

open to all students.

Hutton Moor Sports Center, Weston Super Mare, BS22 8LY

Monday 5th July 2020

Family Fun Day

Brewery Fields

Bridgwater, TA6 7HD

10:30am-4pm

Demo TBC

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Apex Fun Day

Apex Park

Burnham on Sea TA8 3YY

Demo will be all day with the stall

Sunday 22nd August 2020

Fun Day

Woolavington Village Hall

TA78DY

Demo will be all day with the stall

12pm-3pm (Demo 1.30pm)

Sunday 10th May 2020

Wuma Bristish Championships

Perdiswell leisure center, Bilfordrd, Worcester,WR38DX

11.30am doors open

spectators £10 adults £5 -16yrs

competing £20 adults £15 -16yrs

Sunday 13th September 2020

Wuma English Championships

Perdiswell leisure center, Bilfordrd, Worcester,WR38DX

11.30am doors open

spectators £10 adults £5 -16yrs

competing £20 adults £15 -16yrs

Sunday 29th November 2020

Wuma National Championships

Perdiswell leisure center, Bilfordrd, Worcester,WR38DX

11.30am doors open

spectators £10 adults £5 -16yrs

competing £20 adults £15 -16yrs

Contact the S.K.A team for more information

Fight Compititions 2019

Business Contact Opening Hours

Monday - Friday

9:00am - 9:00pm

Tel: 07864 987924

(Message service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week)

Address
  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Classic

© 2013 by Somerset Kickboxing Academy.